NOW Online
Study the scriptures
from a Jewish perspective

with
Gil Pentzak (Orthodox Jew)
& Ruth Fazal (Christian)

 

6 WEEKS  (ONE-HOUR SESSIONS) 

INTERACTIVE – via Skype. 

CHOOSE FROM BELOW WHICH SESSION (0r sessions) YOU WOULD LIKE TO JOIN

 

TORAH STUDY ( First 5 books of the Bible)

Sundays 3:00pm Israel Time  

Wednesdays 10:00pm Israel Time

 

SONG OF SONGS 

Sundays  5:00pm Israel Time

 

Check what time it is

Time in Israel 3:00pm

Europe 2:00pm  England 1:00pm  EST 8:00am  CST 7:00am 

To check what time it is in your time zone. Click on the NOW Clock!

 

 

 

 

 

 

COST for a 6 week session

400 shekels  for 1 person = approx $115   (About $20 each week!)

520 shekels for 2 sharing a computer=approx $150   (About $12 each week per person)

For information on how to sign up, please write to us at gil@ulpanaviv.com