NOW Online – Book of Esther 5 week study Begins Feb.17th

On the eve of March 20th, Jewish people all over the world will begin the celebration of the  festival of Purim.  More and more Christians are discovering the richness of this festival, and all that it says to us, as those who stand alongside Israel.  This festival is rooted in the wonderful story of Esther, who through her faith and courage saved her people from destruction.  Would you like to go deeper into this story, and gain more revelation through this perhaps rather ‘mysterious’ book?   God’s Word is always so multi layered, and the book of Esther is no exception!   Do join me, alongside Gil Pentzak, as we discover together the Orthodox Jewish perspective of all that is hidden in these chapters.  
The phrase “For such a time as this” comes from this story, and I for one, certainly want to understand God’s call on my life in regards to the people of Israel, and how I, like Esther may courageously stand with His people, as we continue to see that same spirit of anti-semitism in our day.

Gil shares with great sensitivity to his Christian audience, and always with lots of humour!!  I am looking forward to studying the book of Esther again. I do hope you will join us.

Details are below. To sign up, write to  gil.pentzak@gmail.com

Any questions?  Write to me at  ruth@ruthfazal.com 

“These sessions always give me a fresh layer of understanding of God’s word, that does not in any way lessen what I have already received from former teaching, but enriches it beyond anything I could have imagined!”

Each I hour session takes place on Skype, every Sunday
beginning on February 17th at 23:00 Israel time.

ISRAEL 23:00/ UK 9:00pm / Europe 22:00 / EST 4:00pm/ CST 3:00pm/ PT 1:00pm 
Australia Melbourne 8:00am/
  Australia Perth 5:00am

Participation is encouraged as we study together. 
A recording will be sent each week to all participants

Price for 5 sessions 
PRICES WILL BE CHARGED IN ISRAELI SHEKELS

Per person: $90 US

Per 2 people (1computer) $120 US 

Special price for students or groups available upon request.